2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday November 21, 2018 by WMLA Communications.

Thank you to all that attended our AGM on Monday October 29th 2018.

We are pleased to announce the new Board of Directors for 2018-2019.


President – Vic Utrosa

Past President – Sue Dafoe

Vice President Rep – Lesley Burcombe

Secretary – Cindy Davey

Treasurer – Mariann Utrosa

VP House League – Ashley Kohut

1st Director House League – Bill Watson

Rep Director Primary – Christine Kimura

Rep Director Secondary – Wayne Cornish

Director House League / Rep Girls Program – Sheldon Howell

1st Registrar – Megan Johns

Rep Budget Director – Toula Allman

Director of Facilities – Sandy Alexander

Director of Tournaments – Donelle Latimer

Director of Minor Officials – Josh Kimura

Director of Equipment – Jeff Yoo

Director Field Lacrosse – Jason Yoshida

Director of Communications – Geoff Kent

Several board positions remain open.  If you are interested in contributing to the success of Whitby Minor Lacrosse please reach out to Vic Utrosa at